[Translate to Englisch:] Hectronic E-Mobility

Hectronic

Payment and authorization solutions for e-mobility

User-friendly & future-proof

Are you searching for customer-oriented payment solutions for charging stations that are both cost-effective and compliant with legal requirements? We have the answer to this question. Our solutions stand out for their integration of common payment methods such as giro, debit and credit cards, as well as the incorporation of existing authorization tools (e.g., employee badges, fleet cards). This ensures that your charging infrastructure operates without payment hurdles – particularly crucial considering the German Charging Stations Ordinance and the EU AFIR regulation.

With online payment processing, credit card routing, mobile payment, backend management, and high-end payment terminals, we offer a comprehensive package for e-mobility payment systems. Naturally, our solutions comply with German calibration laws for transparent and kWh-precise billing. Through our payment solutions, we build trust and promote consumer acceptance of the mobility transition.

Solutions

Company Filling Stations

New installations, retrofitting and adapting systems to existing identification options for both electricity and fuels – we do everything we can to simplify the installation and expansion of charging infrastructure.

Hectronic E-Mobility - Company Filling Stations
Public Filling Stations

Authorization of refuelling and charging processes with our terminals and software solutions around the clock. Easy integration into the filling station infrastructure makes our solutions a win-win for operators and users.

Hectronic E-Mobility - Public Filling Stations
Public Charging

A central payment terminal for the payment and authorization of charging transactions: reduce your costs and fixed fees with our economic solution for public charging infrastructures. It is compatible with all conventional payment methods.

Hectronic E-Mobility - Public Parking Spaces
Charger Manufacturers

Optimize charger manufacturing costs and reduce production times with our central payment terminal. The system includes multiple payment options in line with charging regulations.

Hectronic E-Mobility - Chargepoint Manufacturers

References

World's largest charging park

Merklingen replaces Shenzhen as the world's largest charging park. 259 electric cars can be charged at the same time - and our solutions take care of the payment process! The search was on for a future-proof and user-friendly concept that takes into account not only current but also future regulatory requirements. We are proud to have contributed to the success of this flagship project with our solutions.

 

Our solution

  • Measurement and billing of the electricity consumed in compliance with calibration law
  • The charging process is shown exactly in kilowatt hours - for maximum transparency for consumers
  • Charging can be conveniently authorized at three of our central payment terminals
  • Payment with common payment methods (girocard, debit and credit cards as well as Apple Pay and Google Wallet
  • Roaming services and charging apps are of course also offered
  • Flexible integration of our terminals into the charging infrastructure and compatibility with charging stations
  • Connection to the backend system of SMART/LAB Innovationsgesellschaft mbH
Solution for S+S Regeltechnik charging park

Together with our specialist retail partner ght from Bavaria, we are pleased to announce the successful implementation of a semi-public charging station at our customer S+S Regeltechnik GmbH in Nuremberg. The aim was to supply the company's own fleet and also to offer visitors an uncomplicated charging option. Employees of the neighboring company should also be able to use the charging station without registration or prior notification.

Heiko Linke, Managing Director of S+S Regeltechnik, and Viktor Dewald are impressed with the implemented solution: "The concept, consisting of charging stations and a payment terminal in our company parking lot, is perfectly tailored to our needs.  It offers all common payment solutions and the billing process in the background is simple. That's a real benefit for users and for us as operators!"

The innovative charging infrastructure is the result of the interaction between Hectronic solutions and proven third-party systems:

  • Our HecPay terminal with acceptance of EC, debit and credit cards as well as Google Pay, Apple Pay and VPay
  • Use of HecNet for payment processing of EC and debit cards
  • Transfer of credit card payments to external payment service providers
  • HecCharge backend management as a cloud-based SaaS solution
  • Connection of four charging points (model of the customer's choice)

The advantages for S+S Regeltechnik as a charge point operator (CPO)

  • Streamlined accounting process
  • Completion of the transaction with payment process and digital receipt directly at the HecPay terminal
  • Total amount is transferred to the CPO account on a monthly basis
  • Verification of charging customers through pre-authorization before charging begins
  • Free pricing
  • Flexible receipt adjustment and evaluations via the HecCharge cloud solution

We are proud to be part of this project, which sends a strong signal for sustainable mobility. Many thanks to our customer S+S Regeltechnik and the contractor ght for their excellent and close cooperation during planning and commissioning!

Payment and authorization solution for Dunkermotoren charging park

Charging stations in company parking lots require flexible payment and authorization options - especially if the charging infrastructure is made available to the public. We have developed a solution architecture for this challenge and are delighted that our system is also being used in the charging park of the neighboring company Dunkermotoren.

Dunkermotoren makes eight charging points available to the public, employees and visitors. Payment for charging processes is made very simply by debit and credit card at our terminal - and is therefore in line with existing and upcoming regulatory requirements. Neither memberships nor special apps are required to start the charging process. In addition to the publicly accessible charging park, there are four further charging points for company and pool vehicles on the parking deck. Here, too, Hectronic handles the necessary authorization.

With the implemented charging infrastructure, Dunkermotoren is making a major contribution to the mobility transition - a large part of the electricity comes from the company's own photovoltaic system! We are proud to be able to contribute to the success of the project with our payment and authorization solutions.

 

Authorization solution for company vehicles

You can rely on Gatra AG for all your transportation needs for over 50 years. Gatra moves and lifts everything in and around Zurich! But the company is also moving in the right direction when it comes to the environment:
In October 2023, a  fast charging station with 120KW charging power was put into operation. The charging station is currently only intended for company vehicles. These can easily authorize themselves via a batch at the Hectronic pay station HecTron. The data is stored centrally in Hectronic's own HecCharge backend and can then be analyzed in the HecPoll management software.


Get in touch!

 *
captcha

* Mandatory field

Hectronic E-Mobility

Hectronic

Bezahl- und Autorisierungslösungen für E-Mobility

Nutzerfreundlich & zukunftsfähig

Gibt es kundenorientierte Bezahllösungen für Ladestationen, die gleichzeitig wirtschaftlich sind und gesetzlichen Anforderungen gerecht werden? Wir finden auf diese Frage eine Antwort. Die Integration gängiger Bezahlmöglichkeiten wie Giro, Debit- und Kreditkarten sowie die Einbindung vorhandener Autorisierungstools (z.B. Mitarbeiterausweise, Flottenkarten) zeichnen unsere Lösungen aus. Damit kommt Ihre Ladeinfrastruktur ohne Bezahlhürden aus – was vor allem im Hinblick auf die Ladesäulenverordnung und die EU-Verordnung AFIR elementar wichtig ist.

Mit Online-Zahlungsabwicklung, Kreditkarten-Routing, Mobile Payment, Backend-Management und natürlich zuverlässigen Payment Terminals bieten wir ein Komplettpaket rund um das Thema Bezahlsysteme. Selbverständlich sind unsere Lösungen eichrechtskonform für eine transparente und kWh-genaue Abrechnung. Mit unseren Bezahllösungen schaffen wir Vertrauen und fördern die Akzeptanz der Mobilitätswende auf Verbraucherseite.

 

Lösungen

Betriebstankstellen

Egal ob Nachrüstung, Neuinstallation, Nutzung bestehender Identifikationsmöglichkeiten sowie der Mischbetrieb von Strom und Kraftstoffen – wir setzen alles daran, den Auf- und Ausbau einer Ladeinfrastruktur für Betriebstankstellen zu vereinfachen.

Hectronic E-Mobility - Betriebstankstellen
Öffentliche Tankstelle

Autorisierung von Tank- und Ladevorgängen mit unseren Tankautomaten und Softwarelösungen rund um die Uhr. Eine einfache Integration in die Tankinfrastruktur macht unsere Lösungen zu einem Gewinn für Betreiber und Nutzer.

Hectronic E-Mobility - Öffentliche Tankstelle
Öffentliches Laden

Ein zentrales Payment Terminal für die Bezahlung und Autorisierung von Ladevorgängen: die wirtschaftliche Lösung für eine öffentliche Ladeinfrastruktur durch eine Reduzierung der Investitionskosten und laufenden Gebühren. Dazu barrierefrei mit allen gängigen Bezahlmöglichkeiten.

Hectronic E-Mobility - Öffentliche Parkplätze
Ladesäulenhersteller

Optimieren Sie die Herstellungskosten und Entwicklungszeiten Ihrer Ladesäulen durch unser zentrales Payment Terminal. Selbstverständlich inklusive barrierefreier Bezahlmöglichkeiten gemäß der Ladesäulenverordnung.

Hectronic E-Mobility - Ladesäulenhersteller

Referenzen

Weltgrößer Ladepark

Merklingen löst Shenzhen als größten Ladepark der Welt ab. 259 Elektroautos können gleichzeitig geladen werden - und unsere Lösungen wickeln den Bezahlprozess ab! Gesucht wurde ein zukunftsfähiges und nutzerfreundliches Konzept, das nicht nur den aktuellen, sondern auch den kommenden regulatorischen Anforderungen Rechnung trägt. Wir sind stolz, mit unseren Lösungen zum Gelingen dieses Leuchtturmprojekts beigetragen zu haben.

Unsere Lösungen

  • Eichrechtskonforme Messung und Abrechnung des verbrauchten elektrischen Stroms
  • Der Ladevorgang wird exakt in Kilowattstunden ausgewiesen – für maximale Transparenz gegenüber den Verbrauchern
  • Die Ladung kann bequem an drei unserer zentralen Payment-Terminals autorisiert werden
  • Bezahlung mit gängigen Zahlungsmitteln( girocard, Debit- und Kreditkarten sowie Apple Pay und Google Wallet )
  • Roaming-Dienste und Ladeapps werden selbstverständlich auch angeboten
  • Flexible Integration unserer Terminals in die Ladeinfrastruktur und Kompatibilität mit Ladesäulen
  • Anbindung an das Backend-System der SMART/LAB Innovationsgesellschaft mbH
Ladelösung für Grandhotel Giessbach

Wir möchten Ihnen  eine der ersten Ladestationen der Schweiz vorstellen, an der mit der Schweizer Bezahlapp TWINT bezahlt werden kann. Am Grandhotel Giessbach in Brienz können Hotelgäste ihr Elektroauto nun einfach, transparent und ohne versteckte Kosten aufladen. Zusätzlich steht ein Hectronic-Terminal für die Bezahlung mit Kreditkarte zur Verfügung. Damit bietet das Hotel seinen nationalen und internationalen Gästen maximale Vielfalt und der Ladevorgang kommt ganz ohne eine spezielle App oder Ladekarte aus. Begleitet wird die Lösung von unserer Cloud-Plattform, über die Betreiber Nutzungsdaten auswerten und die Station verwalten können.

Erfahren Sie mehr im Video unserer Schweizer Kollegen!

Payment Lösung für S+S Regeltechnik-Ladepark

Wir freuen uns, gemeinsam mit unserem Fachhandelspartner ght aus Bayern die erfolgreiche Umsetzung einer halböffentlichen Ladestation bei unserem Kunden S+S Regeltechnik GmbH in Nürnberg bekannt zu geben. Ziel war es, die eigene Firmenflotte zu versorgen und darüber hinaus den Besuchern eine unkomplizierte Lademöglichkeit zu bieten. Auch Mitarbeiter des benachbarten Unternehmens sollten die Ladestation ohne Registrierung oder Voranmeldung nutzen können.

Heiko Linke, Geschäftsführer von S+S Regeltechnik, und Viktor Dewald zeigen sich von der umgesetzten Lösung überzeugt: „Das Konzept, bestehend aus Ladestationen und Bezahlterminal auf unserem Firmenparkplatz, ist optimal auf unseren Bedarf abgestimmt.  Es bietet alle gängigen Bezahllösungen an und der Abrechnungsprozess im Hintergrund ist einfach gestaltet. Das ist ein echter Gewinn für die Nutzer und uns als Betreiber!“

Die innovative Ladeinfrastruktur ergibt sich aus dem Zusammenspiel von Hectronic-Lösungen mit bewährten Drittsystemen:

  • Unser HecPay Terminal mit Akzeptanz von EC-, Debit- und Kreditkarten sowie Google Pay, Apple Pay und VPay
  • Nutzung von HecNet für die Zahlungsverarbeitung von EC- und Debitkarten
  • Übertragung von Kreditkartenzahlungen an externen Zahlungsdienstleister
  • HecCharge Backend-Management als cloudbasierte SaaS-Lösung
  • Anschluss von vier Ladepunkten (Modell nach Wahl des Kunden)

Die Vorteile für S+S Regeltechnik als Charge Point Operator (CPO)

  • Verschlankter Buchhaltungsprozess
  • Abschluss der Transaktion mit Bezahlvorgang und digitaler Belegausweis direkt am HecPay Terminal
  • Gesamtbetrag wird monatlich auf das CPO-Konto transferiert
  • Überprüfung der Ladekunden durch Vorautorisierung vor Ladebeginn
  • Freie Preisgestaltung
  • Flexible Beleganpassung und Auswertungen über die HecCharge Cloudlösung

Wir sind stolz darauf, Teil dieses Projekts zu sein, das ein starkes Signal für nachhaltige Mobilität setzt. Ein herzlicher Dank geht an unseren Kunden S+S Regeltechnik und das ausführende Unternehmen ght für die gute und enge Zusammenarbeit während der Planung und Inbetriebnahme!

Bezahl- und Autorisierungslösung für Dunkermotoren-Ladepark

Ladestationen auf Firmenparkplätzen erfordern flexible Bezahl- und Autorisierungsmöglichkeiten – insbesondere, wenn die Ladeinfrastruktur der Öffentlichkeit zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Wir haben für diese Herausforderung eine Lösungsarchitektur entwickelt und freuen uns sehr, dass unser System auch im Ladepark des benachbarten Unternehmens Dunkermotoren zum Einsatz kommt.

Acht Ladepunkte stellt Dunkermotoren der Öffentlichkeit sowie Mitarbeitern und Besuchern zur Verfügung. Die Bezahlung der Ladevorgänge erfolgt ganz einfach per Debit- und Kreditkarte an unserem Terminal – und steht damit in Einklang mit bestehenden und kommenden regulatorischen Anforderungen. Weder Mitgliedschaften noch spezielle Apps sind notwendig, um den Ladevorgang zu starten. Neben dem öffentlich zugänglichen Ladepark befinden sich im Parkdeck vier weitere Ladepunkte für Dienst- und Poolfahrzeuge. Auch hier übernimmt Hectronic die notwendige Autorisierung.

Mit der realisierten Ladeinfrastruktur leistet Dunkermotoren einen großen Beitrag zur Mobilitätswende - der Strom stammt zu einem großen Teil aus der firmeneigenen Photovoltaikanlage! Wir sind stolz darauf, mit unseren Bezahl- und Autorisierungslösungen zum Gelingen des Projektes beitragen zu können.

Autorisierungslösung für Dienstfahrzeuge

Auf die Gatra AG kann man sich seit über 50 Jahren bei allen Transportaufträgen verlassen. Gatra bewegt und hebt alles in und um Zürich! Aber auch in Sachen Umwelt bewegt sich das Unternehmen in die richtige Richtung:
Im Oktober 2023 wurde eine Schnelladestationen mit 120KW Ladeleistung in Betrieb genommen. Die Ladestation ist derzeit nur für Firmenfahrzeuge gedacht. Diese können sich problemlos über einen Batch am Hectronic Bezahlautomaten HecTron autorisieren.

Die Daten werden zentral im Hectronic eigenen Backend HecCharge abgelegt und können danach in der Management-Software HecPoll ausgewertet werden.


Sprechen Sie uns an!

 *
captcha

* Pflichtfeld